Shelby County, Kentucky      

Home     Search

Animal Shelter
Boards and Commissions
Building Inspection
Clean Community
County Attorney

County Clerk

County Treasurer

Detention Center


Economic Development

Emergency Management


Facilities Maintenance

Fire Departments

Fiscal Court

Human Resources


Occupational License


Planning and Zoning

Property Value Admin

Road Department

Recycling Center


Solid Waste



How do I.....

Apply for County Jobs

Register to Vote

Find County Ordinances

Find Info on Shelbyville

Find Press Release Archive

Find Other Shelby Links

Find County Maps

Magistrates and Fiscal Court

                                    2011-2014 Fiscal Court
Front row:  County Clerk Sue Carole Perry, District 4 Magistrate Bill Hedges, District 1 Magistrate Hubert Pollett, District 5 Magistrate Eddie Kingsolver, Treasurer Paula Webb:   Back Row:  District 6 Magistrate Tony Carriss, District 7 Magistrate Mike Whitehouse, District 2 Magistrate Michael Riggs, County Judge-Executive Rob Rothenburger, District 3 Magistrate Allen Ruble, and Deputy Judge-Executive Rusty Newton

Here you will find all the latest news and information about your magistrates. Soon you will find contact information for your magistrates as well as maps to help you find your district.

Magistrates and Districts
District 1 Hubert Pollett More Info
District 2 Michael Riggs More Info
District 3 Michael W. Miller More Info
District 4 Bill Hedges More Info
District 5 Eddie Kingsolver More Info
District 6 Tony Carriss More Info
District 7 Danny Eades More Info

If you have any questions or comments please e-mail them to:

To report any bad links or want to make a comment on the site please e-mail the web-master at


This page was last updated on 03/03/2015 01:48:50 PM.